How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

264 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent patient care and wonderful Staff! I just had a recent consult and visit with Doctor Chiang at Family Doctor in Boulder City regarding the new Refresh Program. I had limited availability due to my summer vacation schedule and the staff was so accommodating! Kim worked to help schedule me in right away and Ally delayed lunch to make herself available for my consultation. Very impressive! Dr Chiang spent considerable time with me giving a thorough overview of the process and answering all of the many questions I had. Everything from scheduling, consultation and procedure was conducted in a very professional yet friendly manner with no rush! I truly felt like a "valued" patient and was extremely happy with the results. Nice work by the entire team at Family Doctors of Boulder City!
Carol L.
Submitted 06/29/19
This is a doctor that listens. Always feel he gives the best advice. Takes care of me & my husband. We are both very satisfied!
David N.
Submitted 06/24/19
great experience
George Z.
Submitted 06/06/19
Best blood draw ever. Very good nurses.
Andy C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great doctor
Pauline C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very professional, courtesy, on time, accuracy, very good listener
Ray B.
Submitted 06/01/19
This was a pre-op for knee surgery. The office staff is always professional and courteous. I am going to miss Feline as she was the best.
Toni C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Like dr Smith
Taylor D.
Submitted 05/30/19
The nurse, Samantha, gave me a shot for allergies. She was very informative, quick, and thorough. Thank you!
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love how everything is done in office and don’t have to go to labs etc for anything.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/28/19
I left Dr, Bezard's office feeling comfortable with my condition.
Wesley S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great, no problems with our new doctor and his staff. We, both my wife and I felt comfortable with our first visit with Dr Smith.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Appointment on time, dr covers all old/new issues very satisfied with outcome
Marta W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Chiang expressed genuine concern, answered all my questions, and gave me a prescription that cleared up the problem.
Sonya M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Wonderful doctor and takes his time
Enez A.
Submitted 05/27/19
Fast friendly and family!
Vince Y.
Submitted 05/27/19
Always there to help, great medical care!
Ray L.
Submitted 05/27/19
The visit was great, except that my A1C went up instead of down.
Dennis C.
Submitted 05/26/19
No problems or issues
Jack C.
Submitted 05/26/19
All of my appointments with Dr. Bezard have been very positive. I'm very satisfied with the care I received and his nurses have been great. The only problems I have encountered involved scheduling appointments