Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

294 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winifred B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Blood test appointment on time
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/25/19
After a few phone calls you were able to get prescription faxed over to our pharmacy
Lorin C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Smith demonstrates not only his medical knowledge, but also is genuinely interested in his patients overall health. His staff also does the same.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always fast friendly and courteous and address needs
David F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Smith is the only Doctor I will ever see.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/22/19
My husband and I were there for our flu shots. Every thing went very well; we never felt the shot.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/22/19
this was for my,and his flu shots. The young lady giving the "shots" was very good, I never felt the shot.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Smith listens and is always encouraging. I think he is a terrific doctor.
Anton V.
Submitted 09/21/19
Went in for flu shot. Went great
Mal F.
Submitted 09/20/19
The best dr ever!
George V.
Submitted 09/20/19
Professional Doctor and staff. Listens to his patients. Highly recommended
Alice F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Perfect
Robert B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Received flu shot. In and out in 10 minutes. Could not be better.
Ernie M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Exceptional
Carl R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always good I think he has my best interest at hart D.R. smith can do no wrong thank you for being my doctor
Robert S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very pleasant and professional
Kevin K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Colonoscopy, seemed very organized and efficient.
Isiah S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Personable, respectful, trustworthy. I have been going to Dr. Smith for more that 3 years now, he knows his stuff! And I’m so glad we found his office.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 09/13/19
always a very informative visit. By the time I get home Shoan has called with results.
Carol B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Smith was caring like always