Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

294 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good
William C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great
William D.
Submitted 11/05/19
The staff was very professional and helpful and treated you in a very respectful manner
Steven M.
Submitted 11/05/19
A very smooth and efficient operating office.
Martin N.
Submitted 11/01/19
All people really polite
Ainsworth H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Other than a bit of delay getting my chest Xrays done the presurgical clearance visit was very efficient. The screening caught an infection I didn’t know I had and I woke up today with notification that a prescription was waiting for me at the pharmacy! Impressive’
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was very nice, easy to talk too and answer questions
Sherry Lee R.
Submitted 10/30/19
No wait time! Very through and in and out quickly
Lorin C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fabulous
Ann P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very busy Office!
Lynda M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. explained so I understood and as always kind and helpful
Jeff S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very friendly and helpful people
Billy M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very quick to get a yearly physical done. No waiting time to see the doctor.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love your office and Dr. Smith. Everything is always timely.
Lyle J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Was welcomed as soon as I arrived and waited less than 10 minutes for Dr Smith. He has always done his best for me and I glad to be his patient
Michael K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Warming and friendly staff of professional nurses, doctors and assistants,
Terrence D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Love Dr. Smith, and his professionalism. Reminds of a real family doctor and is always spot on. In this day and age it is difficult to find a doctor like him. I drive quite a distance to keep him as my primary care doctor.
Richard S.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was on time and was very satisfying thanks for the good work r a steinke
Sara H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone at Dr. Smiths office is extremely professional and friendly. Everyone makes welcome. The service is excellent and punctual. If you haven’t tried Dr. Smith’s Refresh Services I can testify they are at the highest level. I have had several people ask me for his number and I am very happy to share with them and give them his number. Absolutely great results. This is meant for both, Dr. Smiths medical knowledge and the Refresh MD Aesthetics.
Orlando R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Just fine