Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

140 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda D.
Submitted 03/02/19
An excellent visit all around. Nurse Sharon was efficient and gentle, particularly, she took such care in drawing blood. Dr. Chiang was thorough and explained lab results clearly. My sincere thanks for the great service from everyone.
Karen K.
Submitted 03/02/19
My gays and and I have been going to Dr Bezard for 25 yrs. He and his staff are awesome, patient, and listen to what your issues are. Never feel rushed! We love them!
Marcie G.
Submitted 03/01/19
The office staff and Dr. Chiang are excellent. My appointments are always handled in a timely manner.
William B.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Smith and the whole staff were very professional and friendly. They made my doctor visit fast and easy!
Renae B.
Submitted 02/25/19
Always a good experience.
John K.
Submitted 02/25/19
I don't remember
Margaret E.
Submitted 02/25/19
I like Dr. Smith's office because his staff and Dr Smith give you the time to discuss your problem. Everyone is very helpful and professional. I would recommend Dr. Smith in a heart beat. They are all great.
Josh U.
Submitted 02/25/19
Always a good experience form the front desk to nurses and Dr Chiang.
Sherrill G.
Submitted 02/25/19
Always helps me feel better. Thank you for the great care
Maribel F.
Submitted 02/24/19
I really admire Dr. Bezard and his Nursing Staff. Very Professional and When I need an appointment he sees you right away. I wouldn't go to any other doctor here except Dr. Herve Bezard.
Richard H.
Submitted 02/24/19
Was able to schedule an an appointment quickly, was examined by Dr. Bezard and got a prescription. Within three days I started to feel better. Dr. Bezard's staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Caryn G.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr Smith listens well and I feel truly cares about my needs. I’m grateful to him and is well organized staff.
Gary G.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Smith has been my Dr. for more than 20 years now and is the best, compassionate, courteous and professional. I would never go anywhere else. His staff is very accommodating and polite.
Dick A.
Submitted 02/24/19
As I said to Dr. Smith in the presence of his staff, I feel his genuine concern about my continued good health and I appreciate having him as our family doctor.
Patricia T.
Submitted 02/24/19
The gal who drew my blood (sorry I do not recall her name) was efficient and skillful. She also had great customer skills & a sense of humor.
Daryl H.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr Bezard and his staff are caring and professional in their approach to health care.
Lisa J.
Submitted 02/24/19
Friendly, professional health CARE! Everybody makes me feel like family. Cannot day enough great things about everyone there!
Jerome M.
Submitted 02/24/19
Still coughing a lot, hope pills take effect quicker
Ken K.
Submitted 02/24/19
It was ok.saw a young man who will bea doctor soon.when my doctor came in he handed me a prescription and I Left
Brian J.
Submitted 02/24/19
Doctor and staff care and are concerned about you. They are thorough with your health conditions.