How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

276 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronique K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Staff was great
Kristin A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very easy and helpful
Betty D.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love Dr Smith and his staff! So many services available in 1 place.
Jeanie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff and dr Smith were very nice and efficient. I would recommend highly recommend them!
Mark L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional! Been going there 20 year +,
Beth K.
Submitted 12/10/19
The new nurse Skylar was wonderful. As usual, Dr. Smith took the time to do a through exam and was very supportive. Thank you all at Family Drs of BC.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very professional and efficient. No long waits like most doctors
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor Smith is a great doctor and definitely cares about his patients!! Top notch thank you Dr Smith
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Smiths office is a very comfortable the experience is professional and relaxed I would not travel to see anyone else. Five Stars
Ronald P.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was very well taken care of and made to feel very comfortable
Neil S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always the best care for my needs
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/23/19
Always a good visit. I'm very satisfied. thank you Dr. Smith
Henry B.
Submitted 11/22/19
As always, everyone was professional and courteous.
William S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Ernie M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Annual physical, in and out. Excellant care.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Friendly, professional, experienced care from all.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Highly experienced and thoughtful doctor and staff.
Susan Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Smith and the nurses were wonderful, very professional and knowledgeable. They addressed all my needs and made me very comfortable. Dr Smith is very accommodating.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Punctual and professional
Rickie S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent as usual