Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

140 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Needs were met with care and concern!
Daniel L.
Submitted 05/23/19
No wait, efficient
Elyse M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I thank God everyday for Dr Bezard and his staff. They have great bedside manner as well as I feel totally at ease knowing that I can go to him and get the right information. Thank you guys for your professionalism.
Shelbi R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Smith was great! Thank you for a quick and efficient check up
Robert H.
Submitted 04/17/19
When I had my Physical Exam, everything was explained to me. A Colonoscopy was recommended. The prep and procedure went well. Results and recovery time were explained. All went as anticipated.
Walter C.
Submitted 04/14/19
Quick, professional, and personable.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 04/12/19
New patient and it has been a good experience here. Happy and helpful staff and Dr Bezard at compassionate and knowledgeable.
Tami S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Bezard is very through. He is available and the support staff is excellent. I would recommended him to anyone looking for a new Primary Care Physician.
DUSTIN G.
Submitted 04/12/19
OLD SCHOOL DOCTORS OFFICE. THEY WAY IT SHOULD BE WITH CARE.
George W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always professional and courteous, great people!
Bree S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Smith is so caring and always takes time with each of our family members. His practice is patient and care centered. He is very thoughtful and thorough. Our whole family loves him, and we appreciate his staff always squeeze us in if we have a last minute emergency. He’s a common sense dr as well, and he’s always available when we need him. I also have a son with autism and Dr Smith always takes the time to really talk to him. A lot of people disregard communication with my son because it’s a little more difficult but Dr Smith treats him with dignity and respect each time we visit.
Jeff H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Went in for bronchitis, quick appointment, very short notice. Dr. Smith's exam was well done. Meds have helped and I am on the mend. 5/5.
Matthew H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always great!
Quinn H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Awesome service . Fast and efficient service . I would recommend Dr Bezard to friends and family .
Sarita N.
Submitted 04/06/19
its always good when matters get handled. They are all very pleasant
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Chiang always acts as though he enjoys his profession. I am also pleased that he is quite young and will be around as I age. He answers questions clearly and never makes me feel as though he is rushed. His nurse is efficient and kind. The office staff are quick and polite. I like him well enough that I have recommended him to family and friends.
Denise J.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always great. The best Doctor and staff ever.
John K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Was made to feel very comfortable, great follow up. Fantastic staff.
Chad S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Walked right in, only had to wait a few minutes, and was seen by medical assistant initially. Then when Dr Smith came in he was able to focus on my issue. What a nice experience!
Scott S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very kind and helpful people.