Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

52 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisha B.
Submitted 02/18/19
This is the first doctor that I’ve ever had that really sit and listen to me and understands me I hope he never leaves
Renee G.
Submitted 02/17/19
Sabrina took good care of us and then Dr. Smith came in and was very cordial and took his time explaining my issues.
Denise M.
Submitted 02/17/19
Excellent experience!
Little Owl D.
Submitted 02/16/19
I was satisfied with my visit. Shaw was able to relieve my issue quickly.
William C.
Submitted 02/16/19
I have always been treated with the most respect and medical problems have been taken care of in the same manor .
Toni L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Nurse Jennifer is the best.... always helpful. We love Dr. B, he is patient and kind and tends to our needs....
Truss E.
Submitted 02/16/19
It was good.
Maria W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Everyone is awesome
Richard S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent service and follow up. Very through examination.
Victoria G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very nice staff, quick appointment, and quality communication.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Kind, attentive, courteous and still professional.
Tonia B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great bedside manner. Through and goes above and beyond in his care and Listens to your concerns.