How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

276 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina W.
Submitted 05/04/20
Everything you need in a doctor at one facility
Amanda R.
Submitted 04/17/20
We have been with Dr. Chiang for many years now. He’s a caring and trustworthy Doctor and person. He respects his patients. His nurses and all the staff at this facility are to be praised.
Anne H.
Submitted 03/17/20
a normal blood draw. the nurse knew her business.
Buell M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great as usual!!
Joyce S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Service was great and very professional.
Beverly O.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent. Well run office-wonderful staff-been a patient for years, and never disappointed.
Beverly O.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent as always.
Alexander W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great doctor. Like him a lot.
Eileen W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Wonderful, kind and caring and thorough doctor. Love and trust him absolutely.
Carol T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Shone very kindly worked me after I complained of intense pain. Dr Smith addressed the problem and knew exactly what would help. Already starting to feel better.
John T.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always great service from Dr. Smith.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very pleased as always
David V.
Submitted 01/29/20
Always love to see Dr. Smith helps me out a lot
James N.
Submitted 01/21/20
I'll be upfront. I had colonoscopy today. My second in 3 years that Dr. Smith performed. Dr. Smith and his able nurse Melinda were fantastic and made the experience comfortable. He's very experienced. I have a great deal of trust in Dr. Smith and his team.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent care
Nichole H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Quick, efficient, got what I needed, on my way to feeling better.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great staff. Dr. Smith is caring and professional.
Marion R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Easy and timely check in and checkout. Assistants, Doctor and staff very understanding of my situation.
Jean N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good experience
Carol S.
Submitted 12/12/19
As always, pleasant staff and compassionate care by Dr Smith.