Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

294 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores G.
Submitted 09/14/20
EVERYTHING WAS FINE/
Helena H.
Submitted 09/05/20
Professional
Caleb D.
Submitted 08/28/20
It’s was fast efficient and smooth
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Same fine professional service as always!
Monica B.
Submitted 08/25/20
The whole staff has always been very pleasant and helpful. I have never waited more than 10 minutes to see the doctor. Everyone has been very caring, understanding, easy to talk to and make you feel important. The doctors and staff are just amazing!!
William D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very professional and knowledgeable in diagnostics and very relaxed and respectful with doctor to patient relationship. The staff is also excellent and professional
Oris M.
Submitted 08/21/20
good
George S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Smith and the staff are amazing , love this office!
Terrence D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always great and professional
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always friendly, skillful, and Professional.
Judith M.
Submitted 08/05/20
I always feel welcome. Dr. Smith and assistants always take time to listen. Always a positive experience. To be able to do my blood tests and other tests on site is so convenient. Thank you to the entire staff.
Meagen M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Friendly confident staff
Genevieve J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Visit was thorough, pleasant and professional
Justin Y.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great visit!
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very pleasing experience. Dr smith is a well experienced and warm practitioner
Juan G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very professional, friendly and caring
Linda M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Smith is great! I told him what my problem was and he fixed me right up. Been seeing him for years.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good
Mark P.
Submitted 07/11/20
There was a 3 minute wait to get in. X-rays were ordered and taken quickly. The Surgery (O.K., I got two stitches) was quick and a Script was called in. All this in about 40 minutes 'start to finish'. Thank You Shone and Dr. Smith. All the Staff are just Awesome People too. Actually it was a very good experience!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always have a good experience when I go into doctor's Miss office