Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

79 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seth O.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great staff, low wait times.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always wonderful service , everyone is very kind and helpful, very comfortable atmosphere....Dr Bezard is wonderful and his staff ......
Dianne R.
Submitted 03/29/19
He’s very attentive and knowledgeable. Great staff!
Marlene L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I've been Dr. Smith's patient for a long time. The Drive from Henderson to Boulder City is worth it to see a Dr that I trust. He and his staff are very competent and caring!
Dawn G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very friendly and answered all questions
Tom H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Helpful and informative as usual
Sue P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Chiang and his staff are the best! Dr. Chiang always listens to my concerns and addresses them. He explains everything throughly. The staff is always friendly. Thank you.
Jill W.
Submitted 03/23/19
I love that they are open on Saturdays now. Everyone that works here is great! I highly recommend them.
Dean J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Professional and friendly
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always quite happy with Dr. Bezard and staff
Vince S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Smith is personable, listens, and is attentive to your needs.
Carl N.
Submitted 03/03/19
Even though it can be a busy office at time, I always appreciate Dr. Bezard and his staff’s friendly and courteous demeanor with me.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/03/19
Staff tries to make appointments timely. Doctor Bezard does not make you wait long and does not rush thru your visit.
Edward F.
Submitted 03/03/19
I’ve been going to Dr Smith for 10 years or so. He is a great doctor with an awesome staff. Any time any of my friend ask for a doctor recommendation I send them to Dr Smith. All around good doctor & staff!!
Virginia S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Great check up. Answered all my quest, showed great concern for me
Douglas S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Bezard is very knowledgeable and is a good listener. He has a good sense of humor as well. He is one of the few doctors in my life I actually enjoy going to.
Bobbie W.
Submitted 03/02/19
I love Dr. Chiang and all of the staff from nurses to the receptionists. They’re all kind and caring and help with any problems I have.
Cherylann M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Everyone from the scheduler, nurse, Dr. Smith & the medical student excipited caring professionalism and attention to detail. I am feeling better & grateful for the last minute appointment, quick testing, results & follow up.
Mary F.
Submitted 03/02/19
Had a very successful visit. Would recommend this group to anyone. Thanks for keeping up with my needs and my physical changes so professionally.
Wanda D.
Submitted 03/02/19
An excellent visit all around. Nurse Sharon was efficient and gentle, particularly, she took such care in drawing blood. Dr. Chiang was thorough and explained lab results clearly. My sincere thanks for the great service from everyone.