How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

276 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark P.
Submitted 07/11/20
There was a 3 minute wait to get in. X-rays were ordered and taken quickly. The Surgery (O.K., I got two stitches) was quick and a Script was called in. All this in about 40 minutes 'start to finish'. Thank You Shone and Dr. Smith. All the Staff are just Awesome People too. Actually it was a very good experience!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always have a good experience when I go into doctor's Miss office
Garry D.
Submitted 07/07/20
Smith was very nice and helpful.
Margot G.
Submitted 07/01/20
It is always a good experience to visit your office. I have never had a complaint. Always helpful and caring. Thank you!
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/30/20
Annual Visit - it had to be reschedule because of insurance. Having fasted they agreed to take the blood test and urine specimen for my next appointment which will be July 6, 2020
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Warren Smith's Family Doctors of Boulder City is a wonderful office to be part of. It is very well organized, clean and office staff has great communication skills. Thank you Dr. Smith for being here for us!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Smith was, as always, very thorough and caring. He has a wonderful team and together they provide the best healthcare experience my family and I have ever had. We are so very thankful to have him for our physician!
Robert E.
Submitted 06/23/20
Been coming here for 30 years. Friendly, well trained and experienced staff and Doctor. Thanks!
Misha M.
Submitted 06/20/20
The staff is awesome! Very efficient! I always feel like Dr. Smith listens to me and understands before treating my symptoms. Very professional.
Anne H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Smith assessed my problem quickly and gave me peace of mind.
Eric T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great
Monica B.
Submitted 05/29/20
The whole staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Raja A.
Submitted 05/27/20
I like Dr. Smith and his clinic. The only issue that I have is his insistence on having a young female with us in the room. I don’t know why he does that. I get too embarrassed asking personal questions, while she is there. Why can't he be alone with me for few minutes.
David W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Exactly what I was looking for in a primary physician, and I am looking forward to a long healthy relationship with your practice.
Philip V.
Submitted 05/17/20
Fulfilling, Gratifying, A total relief, Very good man & doctor!
Richard O.
Submitted 05/15/20
As usual I am completely satisfied with my doctor visit. I went in for my annual physical with my list of issue that I wanted to make sure were covered. Dr. Smith and his entire staff made me feel safe & welcome. His techs are awesome. They all made sure all of the procedures; from blood draws to vaccinations, were explained ahead of time. I very much appreciate that extra effort. I had all of my issues dealt with to my satisfaction. I recommend Family Doctors of Boulder City to everyone.
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent visit. Attentive to me and my needed. We
Allan C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very friendly and good Allan Cole
Luana F.
Submitted 05/05/20
I just started with Dr Smith. I am so impressed with Dr Smith and his staff. Extremely through and I feel very relaxed so I can ask questions without feeling guarded. Thank You
Alfred P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Had a great visit with Dr. Smith and his staff. Thank you so much.