Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

52 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrill G.
Submitted 02/25/19
Always helps me feel better. Thank you for the great care
Maribel F.
Submitted 02/24/19
I really admire Dr. Bezard and his Nursing Staff. Very Professional and When I need an appointment he sees you right away. I wouldn't go to any other doctor here except Dr. Herve Bezard.
Richard H.
Submitted 02/24/19
Was able to schedule an an appointment quickly, was examined by Dr. Bezard and got a prescription. Within three days I started to feel better. Dr. Bezard's staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Caryn G.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr Smith listens well and I feel truly cares about my needs. I’m grateful to him and is well organized staff.
Gary G.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Smith has been my Dr. for more than 20 years now and is the best, compassionate, courteous and professional. I would never go anywhere else. His staff is very accommodating and polite.
Dick A.
Submitted 02/24/19
As I said to Dr. Smith in the presence of his staff, I feel his genuine concern about my continued good health and I appreciate having him as our family doctor.
Patricia T.
Submitted 02/24/19
The gal who drew my blood (sorry I do not recall her name) was efficient and skillful. She also had great customer skills & a sense of humor.
Daryl H.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr Bezard and his staff are caring and professional in their approach to health care.
Lisa J.
Submitted 02/24/19
Friendly, professional health CARE! Everybody makes me feel like family. Cannot day enough great things about everyone there!
Jerome M.
Submitted 02/24/19
Still coughing a lot, hope pills take effect quicker
Ken K.
Submitted 02/24/19
It was ok.saw a young man who will bea doctor soon.when my doctor came in he handed me a prescription and I Left
Brian J.
Submitted 02/24/19
Doctor and staff care and are concerned about you. They are thorough with your health conditions.
Lisa F.
Submitted 02/23/19
So happy to be back home with Dr Chiang after a horrible year with a HMO
David G.
Submitted 02/23/19
Ok
Buell M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Good
Jim R.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Chiang always takes the time to hear what I Have to say.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Good bedside manners. No wait. Everyone was very friendly.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/20/19
The nurse I had drew blood with no discomfort.
Charles U.
Submitted 02/20/19
very good
Larry K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Friendly staff, no long waits, always answer questions, very professional