Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

119 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very professional, courtesy, on time, accuracy, very good listener
Ray B.
Submitted 06/01/19
This was a pre-op for knee surgery. The office staff is always professional and courteous. I am going to miss Feline as she was the best.
Toni C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Like dr Smith
Taylor D.
Submitted 05/30/19
The nurse, Samantha, gave me a shot for allergies. She was very informative, quick, and thorough. Thank you!
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love how everything is done in office and don’t have to go to labs etc for anything.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/28/19
I left Dr, Bezard's office feeling comfortable with my condition.
Wesley S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great, no problems with our new doctor and his staff. We, both my wife and I felt comfortable with our first visit with Dr Smith.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Appointment on time, dr covers all old/new issues very satisfied with outcome
Marta W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Chiang expressed genuine concern, answered all my questions, and gave me a prescription that cleared up the problem.
Sonya M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Wonderful doctor and takes his time
Enez A.
Submitted 05/27/19
Fast friendly and family!
Vince Y.
Submitted 05/27/19
Always there to help, great medical care!
Ray L.
Submitted 05/27/19
The visit was great, except that my A1C went up instead of down.
Dennis C.
Submitted 05/26/19
No problems or issues
Jack C.
Submitted 05/26/19
All of my appointments with Dr. Bezard have been very positive. I'm very satisfied with the care I received and his nurses have been great. The only problems I have encountered involved scheduling appointments
Charles O.
Submitted 05/25/19
What would we do without you and your staff-grateful.
Tabitha D.
Submitted 05/25/19
Kylie is so wonderful with my whole family, she takes her time, listens and actually helps.
DARLENE B.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Bezard, is a good Dr always friendly..
Iona A.
Submitted 05/25/19
Speedy but very thorough.
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Needs were met with care and concern!