How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

264 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise J.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always great. The best Doctor and staff ever.
John K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Was made to feel very comfortable, great follow up. Fantastic staff.
Chad S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Walked right in, only had to wait a few minutes, and was seen by medical assistant initially. Then when Dr Smith came in he was able to focus on my issue. What a nice experience!
Scott S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very kind and helpful people.
Chris R.
Submitted 03/31/19
I was very pleased and satisfied with the professional treatment I received.
Seth O.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great staff, low wait times.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always wonderful service , everyone is very kind and helpful, very comfortable atmosphere....Dr Bezard is wonderful and his staff ......
Dianne R.
Submitted 03/29/19
He’s very attentive and knowledgeable. Great staff!
Marlene L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I've been Dr. Smith's patient for a long time. The Drive from Henderson to Boulder City is worth it to see a Dr that I trust. He and his staff are very competent and caring!
Dawn G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very friendly and answered all questions
Tom H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Helpful and informative as usual
Sue P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Chiang and his staff are the best! Dr. Chiang always listens to my concerns and addresses them. He explains everything throughly. The staff is always friendly. Thank you.
Jill W.
Submitted 03/23/19
I love that they are open on Saturdays now. Everyone that works here is great! I highly recommend them.
Dean J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Professional and friendly
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always quite happy with Dr. Bezard and staff
Vince S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Smith is personable, listens, and is attentive to your needs.
Carl N.
Submitted 03/03/19
Even though it can be a busy office at time, I always appreciate Dr. Bezard and his staff’s friendly and courteous demeanor with me.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/03/19
Staff tries to make appointments timely. Doctor Bezard does not make you wait long and does not rush thru your visit.
Edward F.
Submitted 03/03/19
I’ve been going to Dr Smith for 10 years or so. He is a great doctor with an awesome staff. Any time any of my friend ask for a doctor recommendation I send them to Dr Smith. All around good doctor & staff!!
Virginia S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Great check up. Answered all my quest, showed great concern for me