Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

185 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very busy Office!
Lynda M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. explained so I understood and as always kind and helpful
Jeff S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very friendly and helpful people
Billy M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very quick to get a yearly physical done. No waiting time to see the doctor.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love your office and Dr. Smith. Everything is always timely.
Lyle J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Was welcomed as soon as I arrived and waited less than 10 minutes for Dr Smith. He has always done his best for me and I glad to be his patient
Michael K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Warming and friendly staff of professional nurses, doctors and assistants,
Terrence D.
Submitted 10/04/19
Love Dr. Smith, and his professionalism. Reminds of a real family doctor and is always spot on. In this day and age it is difficult to find a doctor like him. I drive quite a distance to keep him as my primary care doctor.
Richard S.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was on time and was very satisfying thanks for the good work r a steinke
Sara H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone at Dr. Smiths office is extremely professional and friendly. Everyone makes welcome. The service is excellent and punctual. If you haven’t tried Dr. Smith’s Refresh Services I can testify they are at the highest level. I have had several people ask me for his number and I am very happy to share with them and give them his number. Absolutely great results. This is meant for both, Dr. Smiths medical knowledge and the Refresh MD Aesthetics.
Orlando R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Just fine
Winifred B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Blood test appointment on time
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/25/19
After a few phone calls you were able to get prescription faxed over to our pharmacy
Lorin C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Smith demonstrates not only his medical knowledge, but also is genuinely interested in his patients overall health. His staff also does the same.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always fast friendly and courteous and address needs
David F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Smith is the only Doctor I will ever see.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/22/19
My husband and I were there for our flu shots. Every thing went very well; we never felt the shot.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/22/19
this was for my,and his flu shots. The young lady giving the "shots" was very good, I never felt the shot.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Smith listens and is always encouraging. I think he is a terrific doctor.
Anton V.
Submitted 09/21/19
Went in for flu shot. Went great