Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

52 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill W.
Submitted 03/23/19
I love that they are open on Saturdays now. Everyone that works here is great! I highly recommend them.
Dean J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Professional and friendly
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always quite happy with Dr. Bezard and staff
Vince S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Smith is personable, listens, and is attentive to your needs.
Carl N.
Submitted 03/03/19
Even though it can be a busy office at time, I always appreciate Dr. Bezard and his staff’s friendly and courteous demeanor with me.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/03/19
Staff tries to make appointments timely. Doctor Bezard does not make you wait long and does not rush thru your visit.
Edward F.
Submitted 03/03/19
I’ve been going to Dr Smith for 10 years or so. He is a great doctor with an awesome staff. Any time any of my friend ask for a doctor recommendation I send them to Dr Smith. All around good doctor & staff!!
Virginia S.
Submitted 03/03/19
Great check up. Answered all my quest, showed great concern for me
Douglas S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Bezard is very knowledgeable and is a good listener. He has a good sense of humor as well. He is one of the few doctors in my life I actually enjoy going to.
Bobbie W.
Submitted 03/02/19
I love Dr. Chiang and all of the staff from nurses to the receptionists. They’re all kind and caring and help with any problems I have.
Cherylann M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Everyone from the scheduler, nurse, Dr. Smith & the medical student excipited caring professionalism and attention to detail. I am feeling better & grateful for the last minute appointment, quick testing, results & follow up.
Mary F.
Submitted 03/02/19
Had a very successful visit. Would recommend this group to anyone. Thanks for keeping up with my needs and my physical changes so professionally.
Wanda D.
Submitted 03/02/19
An excellent visit all around. Nurse Sharon was efficient and gentle, particularly, she took such care in drawing blood. Dr. Chiang was thorough and explained lab results clearly. My sincere thanks for the great service from everyone.
Karen K.
Submitted 03/02/19
My gays and and I have been going to Dr Bezard for 25 yrs. He and his staff are awesome, patient, and listen to what your issues are. Never feel rushed! We love them!
Marcie G.
Submitted 03/01/19
The office staff and Dr. Chiang are excellent. My appointments are always handled in a timely manner.
William B.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Smith and the whole staff were very professional and friendly. They made my doctor visit fast and easy!
Renae B.
Submitted 02/25/19
Always a good experience.
John K.
Submitted 02/25/19
I don't remember
Margaret E.
Submitted 02/25/19
I like Dr. Smith's office because his staff and Dr Smith give you the time to discuss your problem. Everyone is very helpful and professional. I would recommend Dr. Smith in a heart beat. They are all great.
Josh U.
Submitted 02/25/19
Always a good experience form the front desk to nurses and Dr Chiang.