Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

223 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James N.
Submitted 01/21/20
I'll be upfront. I had colonoscopy today. My second in 3 years that Dr. Smith performed. Dr. Smith and his able nurse Melinda were fantastic and made the experience comfortable. He's very experienced. I have a great deal of trust in Dr. Smith and his team.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent care
Nichole H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Quick, efficient, got what I needed, on my way to feeling better.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great staff. Dr. Smith is caring and professional.
Marion R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Easy and timely check in and checkout. Assistants, Doctor and staff very understanding of my situation.
Jean N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good experience
Carol S.
Submitted 12/12/19
As always, pleasant staff and compassionate care by Dr Smith.
Veronique K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Staff was great
Kristin A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very easy and helpful
Betty D.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love Dr Smith and his staff! So many services available in 1 place.
Jeanie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Staff and dr Smith were very nice and efficient. I would recommend highly recommend them!
Mark L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very professional! Been going there 20 year +,
Beth K.
Submitted 12/10/19
The new nurse Skylar was wonderful. As usual, Dr. Smith took the time to do a through exam and was very supportive. Thank you all at Family Drs of BC.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very professional and efficient. No long waits like most doctors
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor Smith is a great doctor and definitely cares about his patients!! Top notch thank you Dr Smith
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Smiths office is a very comfortable the experience is professional and relaxed I would not travel to see anyone else. Five Stars
Ronald P.
Submitted 12/03/19
I was very well taken care of and made to feel very comfortable
Neil S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always the best care for my needs
Carolyn D.
Submitted 11/23/19
Always a good visit. I'm very satisfied. thank you Dr. Smith
Henry B.
Submitted 11/22/19
As always, everyone was professional and courteous.