Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

199 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Smith and the nurses were wonderful, very professional and knowledgeable. They addressed all my needs and made me very comfortable. Dr Smith is very accommodating.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Punctual and professional
Rickie S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent as usual
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very friendly staff!
Gale W.
Submitted 11/08/19
A fasting blood draw handled by Samantha. She does a good job and is a “people person.” She is a winner.
Andrew G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good
William C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great
William D.
Submitted 11/05/19
The staff was very professional and helpful and treated you in a very respectful manner
Steven M.
Submitted 11/05/19
A very smooth and efficient operating office.
Martin N.
Submitted 11/01/19
All people really polite
Ainsworth H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Other than a bit of delay getting my chest Xrays done the presurgical clearance visit was very efficient. The screening caught an infection I didn’t know I had and I woke up today with notification that a prescription was waiting for me at the pharmacy! Impressive’
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was very nice, easy to talk too and answer questions
Sherry Lee R.
Submitted 10/30/19
No wait time! Very through and in and out quickly
Lorin C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fabulous
Ann P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very busy Office!
Lynda M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. explained so I understood and as always kind and helpful
Jeff S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very friendly and helpful people
Billy M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very quick to get a yearly physical done. No waiting time to see the doctor.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Love your office and Dr. Smith. Everything is always timely.
Lyle J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Was welcomed as soon as I arrived and waited less than 10 minutes for Dr Smith. He has always done his best for me and I glad to be his patient