How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

278 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
Submitted 10/13/20
My experience was a good one. The staff is very professional and very efficient. I was able to get in and out in 45 minutes. The doctor was good, he communicated well.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Very pleasant as always
Geraldine M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Smith truly cares about his patients. This recent visit was so helpful and he was able to quickly solve my problem. He always listens carefully while I explain my problems.
Robbie S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Smith and his medical staff are outstanding. All are friendly and professional.
Delores G.
Submitted 09/14/20
EVERYTHING WAS FINE/
Helena H.
Submitted 09/05/20
Professional
Caleb D.
Submitted 08/28/20
It’s was fast efficient and smooth
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Same fine professional service as always!
Monica B.
Submitted 08/25/20
The whole staff has always been very pleasant and helpful. I have never waited more than 10 minutes to see the doctor. Everyone has been very caring, understanding, easy to talk to and make you feel important. The doctors and staff are just amazing!!
William D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very professional and knowledgeable in diagnostics and very relaxed and respectful with doctor to patient relationship. The staff is also excellent and professional
Oris M.
Submitted 08/21/20
good
George S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Smith and the staff are amazing , love this office!
Terrence D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always great and professional
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always friendly, skillful, and Professional.
Judith M.
Submitted 08/05/20
I always feel welcome. Dr. Smith and assistants always take time to listen. Always a positive experience. To be able to do my blood tests and other tests on site is so convenient. Thank you to the entire staff.
Meagen M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Friendly confident staff
Genevieve J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Visit was thorough, pleasant and professional
Justin Y.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great visit!
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very pleasing experience. Dr smith is a well experienced and warm practitioner
Juan G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very professional, friendly and caring