Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

119 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great
Terry G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Pleasant, very nice Doctor and staff.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Smith has been our family MD for 23 years
Brandon K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Blood test on site!
Catherine Lynn F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Appreciate your support and compassion, will recommend your office
Balbina C.
Submitted 07/17/19
The doctor and his assistants are amazing highly recommended
Amie W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Amber was able to get me in on the same day I called. Both doctor assistants were very friendly and Dr. Warren was thorough and provided me with the care I needed. LOVE Family Docs of BC!!
Glendon M.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was great!
Warren K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone in the office is very courteous and helpful. They all make you feel like family.
Nelda S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good
Barbara K.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Smith is a doctor that listens and offers advice when necessary. I am very pleased that he was the doctor I selected to be my Primary Doctor. I feel very confident with him.
John B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great care as always. Dr Smith and all his staff are the best.
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always concerned helpful and explain
Philip V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very attentive and thorough
Curtis Lee C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very professional and helpful staff and Doctor.
Steven G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent patient care and wonderful Staff! I just had a recent consult and visit with Doctor Chiang at Family Doctor in Boulder City regarding the new Refresh Program. I had limited availability due to my summer vacation schedule and the staff was so accommodating! Kim worked to help schedule me in right away and Ally delayed lunch to make herself available for my consultation. Very impressive! Dr Chiang spent considerable time with me giving a thorough overview of the process and answering all of the many questions I had. Everything from scheduling, consultation and procedure was conducted in a very professional yet friendly manner with no rush! I truly felt like a "valued" patient and was extremely happy with the results. Nice work by the entire team at Family Doctors of Boulder City!
Carol L.
Submitted 06/29/19
This is a doctor that listens. Always feel he gives the best advice. Takes care of me & my husband. We are both very satisfied!
David N.
Submitted 06/24/19
great experience
George Z.
Submitted 06/06/19
Best blood draw ever. Very good nurses.
Andy C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great doctor