Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

245 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica B.
Submitted 05/29/20
The whole staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Raja A.
Submitted 05/27/20
I like Dr. Smith and his clinic. The only issue that I have is his insistence on having a young female with us in the room. I don’t know why he does that. I get too embarrassed asking personal questions, while she is there. Why can't he be alone with me for few minutes.
David W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Exactly what I was looking for in a primary physician, and I am looking forward to a long healthy relationship with your practice.
Philip V.
Submitted 05/17/20
Fulfilling, Gratifying, A total relief, Very good man & doctor!
Richard O.
Submitted 05/15/20
As usual I am completely satisfied with my doctor visit. I went in for my annual physical with my list of issue that I wanted to make sure were covered. Dr. Smith and his entire staff made me feel safe & welcome. His techs are awesome. They all made sure all of the procedures; from blood draws to vaccinations, were explained ahead of time. I very much appreciate that extra effort. I had all of my issues dealt with to my satisfaction. I recommend Family Doctors of Boulder City to everyone.
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent visit. Attentive to me and my needed. We
Allan C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very friendly and good Allan Cole
Luana F.
Submitted 05/05/20
I just started with Dr Smith. I am so impressed with Dr Smith and his staff. Extremely through and I feel very relaxed so I can ask questions without feeling guarded. Thank You
Alfred P.
Submitted 05/05/20
Had a great visit with Dr. Smith and his staff. Thank you so much.
Tina W.
Submitted 05/04/20
Everything you need in a doctor at one facility
Amanda R.
Submitted 04/17/20
We have been with Dr. Chiang for many years now. He’s a caring and trustworthy Doctor and person. He respects his patients. His nurses and all the staff at this facility are to be praised.
Anne H.
Submitted 03/17/20
a normal blood draw. the nurse knew her business.
Buell M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great as usual!!
Joyce S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Service was great and very professional.
Beverly O.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent. Well run office-wonderful staff-been a patient for years, and never disappointed.
Beverly O.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent as always.
Alexander W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great doctor. Like him a lot.
Eileen W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Wonderful, kind and caring and thorough doctor. Love and trust him absolutely.
Carol T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Shone very kindly worked me after I complained of intense pain. Dr Smith addressed the problem and knew exactly what would help. Already starting to feel better.
John T.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always great service from Dr. Smith.