How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

264 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith M.
Submitted 08/05/20
I always feel welcome. Dr. Smith and assistants always take time to listen. Always a positive experience. To be able to do my blood tests and other tests on site is so convenient. Thank you to the entire staff.
Meagen M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Friendly confident staff
Genevieve J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Visit was thorough, pleasant and professional
Justin Y.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great visit!
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very pleasing experience. Dr smith is a well experienced and warm practitioner
Juan G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very professional, friendly and caring
Linda M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Smith is great! I told him what my problem was and he fixed me right up. Been seeing him for years.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good
Mark P.
Submitted 07/11/20
There was a 3 minute wait to get in. X-rays were ordered and taken quickly. The Surgery (O.K., I got two stitches) was quick and a Script was called in. All this in about 40 minutes 'start to finish'. Thank You Shone and Dr. Smith. All the Staff are just Awesome People too. Actually it was a very good experience!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always have a good experience when I go into doctor's Miss office
Garry D.
Submitted 07/07/20
Smith was very nice and helpful.
Margot G.
Submitted 07/01/20
It is always a good experience to visit your office. I have never had a complaint. Always helpful and caring. Thank you!
Barbara K.
Submitted 06/30/20
Annual Visit - it had to be reschedule because of insurance. Having fasted they agreed to take the blood test and urine specimen for my next appointment which will be July 6, 2020
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Warren Smith's Family Doctors of Boulder City is a wonderful office to be part of. It is very well organized, clean and office staff has great communication skills. Thank you Dr. Smith for being here for us!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Smith was, as always, very thorough and caring. He has a wonderful team and together they provide the best healthcare experience my family and I have ever had. We are so very thankful to have him for our physician!
Robert E.
Submitted 06/23/20
Been coming here for 30 years. Friendly, well trained and experienced staff and Doctor. Thanks!
Misha M.
Submitted 06/20/20
The staff is awesome! Very efficient! I always feel like Dr. Smith listens to me and understands before treating my symptoms. Very professional.
Anne H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Smith assessed my problem quickly and gave me peace of mind.
Eric T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great
Monica B.
Submitted 05/29/20
The whole staff was extremely friendly and helpful