Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

294 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr smith is a very professional and knowledgeable doctor along with his staff. My family is very happy to be part of his organization
Nelson G.
Submitted 01/12/21
I like not having to go to the office it's fast and efficient
Sabina D.
Submitted 12/26/20
I just had my yearly physical. It was thorough. Dr Smith listened to my concerns and I listened to his. There are tests that needed to be done. We will have a consultation re those results. I have been Dr. Smith’s patient since I moved here in 1995. While I do see specialists for matters beyond his expertise, I recommend Dr. Smith as a terrific family doctor.
Aaron J.
Submitted 12/12/20
Great! As usual
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Awesome doctor
Bernard M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent
Geraldine M.
Submitted 11/28/20
I trust Dr. Smith and am so grateful he is here in Boulder City! I have friends who have been his patients for a number of years and he is highly respected. I'm grateful I found him and I depend on him.
Joanne G.
Submitted 11/25/20
I went in for a blood test, the nurse administering the test was excellent. I was in and out of the office in just a few minutes.
Delores G.
Submitted 11/21/20
As always, thorough and professional, including nurses.
John S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Outstanding performance
Gerald B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Wonderful
William D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very professional
Michael M.
Submitted 11/02/20
He answered all questions gave me feedback I needed
Emma C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Compassionate care always given by Dr. Smith and appreciate his immense medical knowledge and his awesome staff.
Brenda M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very caring & takes the time to answer questions.
David B.
Submitted 10/27/20
The doctors and staff at FDBC are all so friendly and easy to relate to.
Robert J.
Submitted 10/13/20
My experience was a good one. The staff is very professional and very efficient. I was able to get in and out in 45 minutes. The doctor was good, he communicated well.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Very pleasant as always
Geraldine M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Smith truly cares about his patients. This recent visit was so helpful and he was able to quickly solve my problem. He always listens carefully while I explain my problems.
Robbie S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Smith and his medical staff are outstanding. All are friendly and professional.