Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Family Doctors of Boulder City

Family Practice located in Boulder City, NV

161 total reviews

Family Doctors of Boulder City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Doctors of Boulder City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernie M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Exceptional
Carl R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always good I think he has my best interest at hart D.R. smith can do no wrong thank you for being my doctor
Robert S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very pleasant and professional
Kevin K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Colonoscopy, seemed very organized and efficient.
Isiah S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Personable, respectful, trustworthy. I have been going to Dr. Smith for more that 3 years now, he knows his stuff! And I’m so glad we found his office.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 09/13/19
always a very informative visit. By the time I get home Shoan has called with results.
Carol B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Smith was caring like always
David B.
Submitted 09/07/19
The office space for Refresh is bright and cheery. Dr. Smith and the entire staff at Refresh are energetic and pleasant. They totally explain all procedures and continue a dialogue throughout the entire treatment session. I am completely satisfied with the results and am anxious to return for more treatments.
Lynn C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Always great! Talking to the staff is a nice plus!
Ruben K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very knowledgeable staff and doctor Smith is easy to talk to and down to earth. He's been my Doctor for over 20 years.
Ricci F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
Judith P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Smith is a gentle and caring doctor. Always knows how to help with my medical issues. His staff is great too!
Jeff S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Warren K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Couldn't have been better. Dr Smith spends quality time with me.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent
Wilson E.
Submitted 09/01/19
Always great
John V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Smith is very good with his treatment of his patients, he actually listens to what you have to say,and rectifys your issues as soon as possible.
Buell M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Minimal waiting time!!
James G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Warm,friendly and very helpful
Carol L.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always feel I’m taken good care of by Dr Smith. Today I had a small problem that needs to be treated by a specialist in that field. I was given a referral & they made the appt for me. All the nurses ‘& other personnel are always professional & friendly.